Church Officers



We are a church that is governed by the service of Ministers and ruling Elders. These men are recognized by the members of the Church as those who have been called by the Holy Spirit to lead and care for the Church, both at the local and regional levels.

Steve Wilkins

Pastor/Teaching Elder

Aaron Booth

Ruling Elder

Danny Keyes

Ruling Elder

Robert McBroom

Ruling Elder / Clerk of Session

Edwin Lang

Ruling Elder

Ted Brode

Ruling Elder


Assisting with the service of the church, deacons are elected officers that steward the resources of the church and meet the needs of the congregation and the local community.

  • Josh Cross
  • Jim Hilleke
  • Thomas Hilleke
  • Deacon James
  • Bart Lizenby
  • Will Merritt
  • Chris Pryor
  • Jimmy Pryor (Chairman)
  • Daven Spires
  • Ken Trisler
  • Phil Walters

Contact the Clerk of Session

For information about membership and transfer of membership